Embrace Of The Dead One of Ian Woodhead’s Best!!

embrace of the dead

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Embrace of the Dead by Ian Woodhead

Ian’s short story was like coming home. What I mean by that is how well written it was and how easily the characters were made real in my mind.

I am so fond of this story and even though I have grown weary of “the dead”; this story is new to me.
Ian Woodhead pulls all the story threads together into a brilliant ending. Each chapter introduces a new character and Ian ties them all together. I never felt overwhelmed with how many people were introduced which sometimes I find I do get overwhelmed.

This story is one of Ian’s best, if not THE best of his I have read. I love the ending, it’s brilliant.

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Embrace Of The Dead One of Ian Woodhead’s Best!!

Leave a Reply

