Ian Woodhead Has A Zombie Series A Must Read !!

12471_10152647527764619_1842318616_nvolumes one and two zombie apol


Zombie Armageddon: The Unwashed Dead and Walking With Zombies

Zombie stories are popular right now, makes finding a good story tough. I have just found one you can, forgive me, really sink your teeth into. Ian Woodhead has written what will become a fantastic epic series.

In The Unwashed Dead, the first book, something strange is going on at Breakspear Gardens; residents have terrible headaches, with awful end results.

Ian’s approach to telling his tale is a bit different, characters are fleshed out fully, and each character has a unique story that ties into the main one. There are no disposable characters, and this makes the reader wonder who is dying next. The Unwashed Dead is a rollercoaster ride of many mini climaxes that lead us into the next book Walking With Zombies.

Walking With Zombies, to me, was even better. This story takes place in a bar, so now you have chaos in some rooms, and bliss in others. I loved the subplots within the main story, again Ian fleshes out the characters so well which makes for such realism. I know, people munching on others seems hard to swallow, but Ian makes it go down easy J After two books, we see a gathering of a few main characters which should carry into the third book. I can hardly wait!




2 thoughts on “Ian Woodhead Has A Zombie Series A Must Read !!

  1. article is quite interesting and hopefully true happiness rays began to warm the hearts of us all, when we can share it with sincerity. Greetings from Gede Prama 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s