Acts of Life by Merita King


“If you love science fiction you’ll love my novels. Buy The Lilean Chronicles, The Sinclair V-Logs and Acts of Life in paperback and ebook formats from Amazon and all leading internet suppliers.” -Merita King

acts_of_life_tiny

MY REVIEW:
***** FIVE STARS
Acts of Life is a movie that Jake Elloway, a famous vidicom star, is going to act in.
The movie requires him to do some research aboard an intergalactic freighter. I really enjoyed watching Jake go from a self-centered actor, to a person who really cared about the crew on the ship. Don’t get me wrong, this guy is not nice, but he does grow, and learns who he is. I also loved not knowing the ending, there was a nice little twist. The characters are built up well, and I want to see more of them, always a good sign of some good writing. I especially liked that I almost forgot I was reading Science Fiction. Some Sci Fi I find hard to visualize, and don’t enjoy the writing, but that was not the case with Acts of Life. If you’ve never read any Science Fiction, this is the book to try as your first.

To purchase Acts of Life CLICK HERE

 

This is Merita King’s latest book

front 300 wide

To purchase Bygora Vandos, CLICK HERE

Merita King’s page www.meritaking.com

2 thoughts on “Acts of Life by Merita King

Leave a Reply

